A Texas Real Estate Firm Specializing in San Antonio and Surrounding Areas - Call now (210) 960-4655

Here are some of the lenders that we work with. Depending on what you are looking to do, these lenders may or may not work for you. It is best to contact your agent to find out how we can assist you with connecting you with the right lender for your goal.

Trevor J. Morton
Cachet Real Estate Finance – NMLS#1115532           
210-349-2042 Direct
210-725-1685  Cell
TMorton@CachetREF.com
 8446 Vidor Avenue,  San Antonio, TX 78216
Manny Yaquian
Gateway Mortgage Group – NMLS # 511147
210-570-1432 Direct
210-885-3108 Cell
210-570-1437 Fax
Manny.Yaquian@gatewayloan.com 
40 NE Loop 410, Suite 445     San Antonio TX  78216
Apply Online Here

 

David Leavitt

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation – NMLS # 198077

210-714-7318 Direct

210-410-7146 Cell

866-309-4381 Fax

dleavitt@fairwaymc.com

18615 Tuscany Stone, Suites 100 & 140     San Antonio, TX 78258

Apply Online Here

D’angelo Williams

On Q Financial, Inc – NMLS # 1149197

210-910-5128 Direct

210-389-8743 Cell

210-801-9588 Fax

dangelo.williams@onqfinancial.com

18585 Sigma Road, Suite 100     San Antonio, TX 78258

Apply Online Here

 

 

Jack Shull

Guild Mortgage – NMLS # 374683

210-853-0224 Direct

210-853-0565 Fax

jshull@guildmortgage.net

14100 San Pedro Ave, Suite 210     San Antonio, TX 78232

Apply Online Here 

 

 

Annie McNiel

Movement Mortgage – NMLS # 1007940

512-913-4105 Office

210-913-4105 Cell

210-399-1957 Fax

annie.mcniel@movement.com

16607 Blanco Road, Suite 1301-1306 San Antonio, TX 78232

Apply Online Here

 

 

Keith Morgan

Statewide Mortgage and Lending – NMLS # 124773

210-7479-1313 Direct

866-479-1315 Fax

keithmstatewide@aol.com

2710 Treble Creek, Suites 100      San Antonio, TX 78258

Apply Online Here

 

Josh Allen

Supreme Lending – NMLS # 226124

210-468-1810 Direct

210-268-3157 Cell

866-252-8822 Fax

Josh.Allen@supremelending.com

1100 NE Loop 410, Suite 600, San Antonio, TX  78209

Apply Online Here

 

 

 

Laura Martinez

Capital Farm Credit – NMLS # 835200

830-626-6886 Direct

210-250-0392 Cell

830-626-6889 Fax

laura.martinez@capitalfarmcredit.com

426 South Seguin Ave, New Braunfels, TX  78130

 

 

 

Keri Moses

Jefferson Bank – NMLS # 288357

210-736-7808 Direct

210-639-8872 Cell

830-822-1740 Fax

kmoses@jeffersonbank.com

6015 Broadway, San Antonio, TX  78209

 

 

 

Sharon McClintock

Sonora Mortgge – NMLS # 526221

830-755-4635 Direct

608-201-5600 Cell

830-755-5392 Fax

sharon.mcclintock@sonoramortgage.com

31134 IH 10 West, Boerne, TX  78006

 Apply Online Here

 

 

Vic Tapia

BBVA Compass – NMLS # 78216

210-244-7403 Office

210-216-3524 Cell

866-463-2577 Fax

victor.tapia@bbva.com

40 Northeast Loop 410, Ste 100 San Antonio, TX  78216

 Apply Online Here

 

 

Dani Rudd

Legacy Mutual Mortgage – NMLS # 1429254

210-384-9243 Office

210-638-1719 Cell

Dani.Rudd@LegacyMutual.com

3503 Paesanos Parkway San Antonio TX  78231

 Apply Online Here

 

 

Copyright 2012 Carter TX Realty. Design by HRC Technology Solutions